More Headline Dates for Fall 2014!

New Gungor Tour Dates! We have added even MORE headline dates to the fall tour. Check out the new dates announced below and grab your tickets now!

Many of the Headline Show tickets are on-sale now via the Gungor Fan Ticketing Site (GFTS). After purchasing your tickets, you can add an I Am Mountain CD or Vinyl to your GFTS ticket purchase for an additional savings (you can pick up your CD or Vinyl on the night of the show at the merch stand)! Not only that but everyone who buys their tickets via GFTS will be able to participate in exclusive contests throughout the tour.

Sun Sept 21 - Marion, IN - Indiana Wesleyan University - Tix 4201 South Washington Street, Marion, IN 46953

Wed Oct 29 - Tucson, AZ - 191 Toole - Tix 191 E Toole Avenue, Tucson, AZ 87501

Thurs Oct 30 - Ramona, CA - Ramona Mainstage - Tix 626 Main Street, Ramona, CA 92065

Fri Nov 21 - Bryan, TX - Grand Stafford Theater - Tix 106 S Main Street, Bryan, TX 77803

Full List of Tour Dates

Fri Sept 19 - Bourbonnais, IL - Olivet Nazarene Univ. Centennial Chapel - Tix* Sat Sept 20 - Grand Rapids, MI - Calvin College - Tix* Sun Sept 21 - Marion, IN - Indiana Wesleyan University - Tix Sat Oct 4 - Mount Vernon, OH - SonFest - Mount Vernon Nazarene University - Tix^ Fri Oct 10 - Spring Arbor, MI - Spring Arbor University - Tix* Sun Oct 12 - Canton, OH - Canton Palace Theatre - Tix* Wed Oct 29 - Tucson, AZ - 191 Toole - Tix Thurs Oct 30 - Ramona, CA - Ramona Mainstage - Tix Fri Oct 31 - Azusa, CA - Azusa Pacific University - Felix Center - Tix* Sat Nov 1 - Petaluma, CA - Phoenix Theatre - Tix Sun Nov 2 - Chico, CA - El Rey Theatre - Tix Thurs Nov 6 - Middleton, WI - Blackhawk Church - Tix Fri Nov 7 - Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue and 7th Street Entry - Tix* Sat Nov 8 - St. Cloud, MN - St. Cloud River's Edge Convention Center - Tix* Sun Nov 9 - Bemidji, MN - Sanford Center - Tix* Tues Nov 11 - Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room - Tix Wed Nov 12 - Springfield, MO - Randy Bacon Gallery - Tix Fri Nov 14 - Longview, TX - LeTourneau University - Belcher Center - Tix Sat Nov 15 - Burleson, TX - Venue 510 - Tix* Sun Nov 16 - San Antonio, TX - The Aztec Theatre - Tix* Mon Nov 17 - Waco, TX - Waco Hall - Tix TBD* Thurs Nov 20 - Houston, TX - Warehouse Live - Tix Fri Nov 21 - Bryan, TX - Grand Stafford Theater - Tix Sat Nov 22 - Corpus Christi, TX - Spirit Fest - Concrete St. Amphitheater - Tix^ Sun Nov 23 - Round Rock, TX - Spirit Fest - Dell Diamond Stadium - Tix^

*Supporting Switchfoot ^Festival Date