Gungor Releases "I Am Mountain - Deluxe Album" & More!

I Am Mountain Deluxe Album & Bonus Material Available Digitally Today! The I Am Mountain Deluxe and Bonus Material albums are now available through all of your favorite digital outlets including iTunes, Spotify, and Amazon MP3! The Deluxe Album includes all of the original I Am Mountain tracks that you’ve grown to know and love, as well as eight additional kick-ass songs sourced from live audio, edits, demos, and b-side cuts. If you’ve already purchased the full I Am Mountain album, the Bonus Material is available as a standalone purchase just for you! We’re very excited about the albums and couldn’t be happier with how they’ve turned out. Head on over to iTunes to purchase your copy today!

Just before the holiday weekend, Gungor was featured on NPR's "Song Travels" - take a listen to this wonderful segment today!

Finally, don’t forget to head to Gungor’s Facebook page TODAY at 4PM ET /2PM MT / 1PM PT for a Q&A with Michael! Lisa will be starting her Q&A at 5:30PM ET / 3:30PM MT / 2:30PM PT!

We hope you had a great 4th of July weekend - enjoy the tunes!

Gungor's Going On Tour This Fall With SWITCHFOOT!

This Fall, Gungor's headed back out on the road supporting Switchfoot! Tickets go on sale this Friday, July 11th. See below for more info!  There will be a few more dates added as well as some Gungor headline and festival dates. Stay tuned for more details when we have them.

Fri Sept 12 - Syracuse, NY - Landmark Theatre 362 South Selina Street, Syracuse, NY 13202

Sun Sept 14 - Bloomsburg, PA - Bloomsburg University 400 East 2nd St, Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Fri Sept 19 - Bourbonnais, IL - Olivet Nazarene University Centennial Chapel 1 University Ave, Burbonnais, IL 60914

Sat Sept 20 - Grand Rapids, MI - Calvin College 3201 Burton SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Fri Oct 10 - Spring Arbor, MI - Spring Arbor University: Student Development 106 E Main St, Spring Arbor, MI 49283

Sat Oct 11 - Appleton, WI- Fox Cities Performing Arts Center 400 W College Ave, Appleton, WI 54911

Sun Oct 12 - Canton, OH - Canton Palace Theatre 605 Market Ave N, Canton, OH 44702

Fri Nov 7 - Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue and 7th Street Entry 701 First Ave N., Minneapolis, MN 55403

Sat Nov 8 - St. Cloud, MN - St. Cloud River's Edge Convention Center 10 4th Ave S, St. Cloud, MN 56301

Sun Nov 9 - Bemidji, MN - Sanford Center 1111 Event Center Dr NE, Bemidji, MN 56601

Sat Nov 15 - Burleson, TX - Venue 510 510 SW Wilshire Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028

Sun Nov 16 - San Antonio, TX - The Aztec Theatre 104 N St. Mary's St, San Antonio, TX 78205

Mon Nov 17 - Waco, TX - Waco Hall Baylor University, Waco, TX 76706